Term & Year Dates

 

Term & Year Dates


2016/17 Academic Year


Holiday Closing Date Date Re-opens for students
Summer 2016 Friday 15 July 2016 Tuesday 6 September 2016
Autumn Half Term 2016 Friday 21 October 2016 Monday 31 October 2016
Occasional Day 2016 Thursday 24 November 2016 Tuesday 29 November 2016
Christmas 2016 Friday 16 December 2016 Tuesday 3 January 2017
Spring Half Term 2017 Friday 17 February 2017 Monday 27 February 2017
Easter 2017 Friday 7 April 2017 Monday 24 April 2017
May Day 2017 Friday 30 April 2017 Tuesday 2 May 2017
Summer Half Term 2017 Friday 26 May 2017 Monday 5 June 2017
Summer 2017 Friday 21 July 2017


Categories: 
Top